

Employees Achieving 15 to 35 years of County Service during the period January 1, 2025 through June 30, 2025

Fifteen Years

William Nalty - Environmental Health

Twenty Years

David Marshall - Social Services

Felipe Leon - Juvenile Hall

Julianna Chapman - County Counsel

Russell Ford - Planning and Building

Twenty-Five Years

Brady Bechtol - Probation
Chandra Caffery - County Counsel
James Schnitzius - District Attorney's Office
Marla Quintana - Social Services
Scott McMenomey - District Attorney's Office
William Johnson - Transportation



Employees Achieving 15 to 35 years of County Service during the period January 1, 2025 through June 30, 2025

Thirty Years

Marianna Alvarez - Clerk Recorder's Office Steven Campbell - Social Services

Thirty-Five Years

Jeanette Kroppmann - Assessor's Office