

For your years of loyal public service to our community!

William Nalty - Environmental Health

**David Marshall - Social Services** 

Felipe Leon - Juvenile Hall

Julianna Chapman - County Counsel

**Russell Ford - Planning and Building** 

**Brady Bechtol - Probation** 

**Chandra Caffery - County Counsel** 

James Schnitzius - District Attorney's Office

Marla Quintana - Social Services

Scott McMenomey - District Attorney's Office

William Johnson - Transportation

Marianna Alvarez - Clerk Recorder's Office

**Steven Campbell - Social Services** 

Jeanette Kroppmann - Assessor's Office



For your years of loyal public service to our community!