

Employees Achieving 15 to 30 years of County Service during the period July 1, 2024 through December 31, 2024

Fifteen Years

Katie S. Ford - Employee Wellness Rachel Ingwell - Social Services

Twenty Years

Katrina Bartolomie - Assessor's Office Sheri Santee - Public Health

Twenty-Five Years

Sean Wristen - Sheriff's Office/Jail Sgt. William Hardman - Sheriff's Office/Jail

Thirty Years

Dirk Larson - Planning and Building